Composition of the NTPC CSR Committee



The composition of the NTPC CSR Committee:

As on date, the Board Level Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainability Committee comprises

Two functional Directors : Shri. Dillip Kumar Patel, Director (HR), Chairman of the Committee

Shri. Ramesh Babu V., Director (Operations), Member

Three Independent Directors: Smt. Sangitha Varier, Independent Director, Member

Shri. Jitendra Tanna, Independent Director, Member

Shri. Vivek Gupta, Independent Director, Member





